Town of Walkersville, Maryland

Town Hall

21 W. Frederick St.
P.O. Box 249
Walkersville, MD 21793

Burgess & Commissioners

2018  Burgess & Commissioners

Town Email: Info@walkersvillemd.gov

From left to right: Tom Gilbert, John Zimmerman, Burgess Chad Weddle,
Mary Ann Brodie-Ennis, Michael McNiesh, & Michael Bailey

Leadership

ChadWeddle_web

 

Burgess
Chad W. Weddle
Burgess@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

 

Commissioner
Michael Bailey
Mbailey4commissioner@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Brodie Ennis

 

Commissioner
Mary Ann Brodie-Ennis
walkersvillecommish@gmail.com

 

 

Tom Gilbert

 

Commissioner
Tom Gilbert
t.gilbert@walkersvillemd.gov

 

Michael L. McNiesh

 

Commissioner
Michael L. McNiesh
Michael.mcniesh@hotmail.com

 

John T. Zimmerman, Jr.

 

Commissioner,
John T. Zimmerman, Jr.
jtzimmerman@verizon.net

 

 

 

Town Manager,
Sean Williams
Townmanager@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

Susan-Hauver_web2

 

Planner & Zoning Administrator
Susan J. Hauver
Planner@walkervillemd.gov

 

 

 

Public Works Director
Joseph Birch
Publicworks@walkersvillemd.gov 

 

 

Our Town Staff


Charles Adkins, Maintenance – c.adkins@walkersvillemd.gov
David Bussard, Water Operator, Maintenance – d.bussard@walkersvillemd.gov
Ray Dayhoff, Parks Caretaker 
Diane Fauble, Water Administrative – Wateradmin@walkersvillemd.gov
Louis Keepers, Water Operator Superintendent – l.keepers@walkersvillemd.gov
Sherrie Kline, Administrative – s.kline@walkersvillemd.gov
Ryan Knott, Assistant Public Works Director – r.knott@walkersvillemd.gov
Yunellis Morales-Matias, Accountant – Accounting@walkersvillemd.gov
Samantha Fowle, Communications Specialist – Communications@walkersvillemd.gov
Donnie Strawsburg, Code Enforcement Officer
Matthew Orndorff, Water Operator/Maintenance – m.orndorff@walkersvillemd.gov
Robbie Norwood, Maintenance – r.norwood@walkersvillemd.gov
Theresa Tucker, Water Operator/Maintenance – t.tucker@walkersvillemd.gov
Randy Weddle, Recycling Manager – r.weddle@walkersvillemd.gov
Kelly Woods, Parks/Maintenance – k.woods@walkersvillemd.gov