Town of Walkersville, Maryland

Town Hall

21 W. Frederick St.
P.O. Box 249
Walkersville, MD 21793

Planning Commission

Back Row, Left to Right: Tom Gilbert, Michael Kuster, & Russell Winch
Front Row, Left to Right: Michelle Doster, Ray Santullo, David Ennis, & Richard Brady

David Ennis

Mike Kuster

Gary Baker
Commissioner Liaison

Ray Santullo

Richard “Dick” Brady

Russell Winch

The Planning Commission is composed of 7 Town residents who are appointed by the Town Burgess and Commissioners. The Commission serves as an advisory board to the Town Burgess and Commissioners and is responsible for the site plan and subdivision plat review; development and review of planning and zoning-related code amendments; review and adoption of the Comprehensive Plan; and initiating planning and zoning studies.

Planning Commission Adopted Rules of Procedure Jan ’18