Town of Walkersville, Maryland

Town Hall

21 W. Frederick St.
P.O. Box 249
Walkersville, MD 21793

Burgess, Commissioners, & Town Staff

2021  Burgess & Commissioners

Town Email: Info@walkersvillemd.gov

From left to right: Tom Gilbert, Mary Ann Brodie-Ennis, Burgess Chad Weddle,
Gary Baker, Michael Bailey, & Michael McNiesh

Leadership

 

Burgess
Chad W. Weddle
Burgess@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

 

Commissioner
Michael Bailey
Mbailey4commissioner@gmail.com

 

 

 

Commissioner
Mary Ann Brodie-Ennis
walkersvillecommish@gmail.com

 

 

 

Commissioner
Tom Gilbert
t.gilbert@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

 

Commissioner
Michael L. McNiesh
Michael.mcniesh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Commissioner
Gary Albert Baker

 

 

 

 

Town Manager
Sean Williams
Townmanager@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

Susan-Hauver_web2

 

Planner & Zoning Administrator
Susan J. Hauver
Planner@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

 

 

Public Works Director
Joseph Birch
Publicworks@walkersvillemd.gov 

 

 

 

Code Enforcement Officer
Rick Mercer
Codeenforcer@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

Our Town Staff

Charles Adkins, Maintenance Technician
David Bussard, Water Operator/Maintenance Technician
Ray Dayhoff, Parks Caretaker 
Diane Fauble, Water Administrative
Louis Keepers, Water Operator Superintendent
Sherrie Kline, Office Administrator 
Ryan Knott, Assistant Public Works Director
Yunellis Morales-Matias, Accountant
Ian Orndorff, Maintenance Technician
Matthew Orndorff, Water Operator/Maintenance Technician
Robbie Norwood, Water Operator/Maintenance Technician
Ian Orndorff, Maintenance Technician 
Theresa Tucker, Water Operator/Maintenance Technician
Randy Weddle, Recycling Manager
Kelly Woods, Parks/Maintenance Technician