Town of Walkersville, Maryland

Town Hall

21 W. Frederick St.
P.O. Box 249
Walkersville, MD 21793

Burgess, Commissioners, & Town Staff

2018  Burgess & Commissioners

Town Email: Info@walkersvillemd.gov

From left to right: Tom Gilbert, John Zimmerman, Burgess Chad Weddle,
Mary Ann Brodie-Ennis, Michael McNiesh, & Michael Bailey

Leadership

ChadWeddle_web

 

Burgess
Chad W. Weddle
Burgess@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

 

Commissioner
Michael Bailey
Mbailey4commissioner@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Brodie Ennis

 

Commissioner
Mary Ann Brodie-Ennis
walkersvillecommish@gmail.com

 

 

Tom Gilbert

 

Commissioner
Tom Gilbert
t.gilbert@walkersvillemd.gov

 

Michael L. McNiesh

 

Commissioner
Michael L. McNiesh
Michael.mcniesh@hotmail.com

 

John T. Zimmerman, Jr.

 

Commissioner
John T. Zimmerman, Jr.
jtzimmerman@verizon.net

 

 

 

Town Manager,
Sean Williams
Townmanager@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

Susan-Hauver_web2

 

Planner & Zoning Administrator
Susan J. Hauver
Planner@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

 

Public Works Director
Joseph Birch
Publicworks@walkersvillemd.gov 

 

 

 

Code Enforcement Officer
Rick Mercer
Codeenforcer@walkersvillemd.gov

 

 

Our Town Staff

Charles Adkins, Maintenance Technician
David Bussard, Water Operator, Maintenance Technician
Ray Dayhoff, Parks Caretaker 
Diane Fauble, Water Administrative
Louis Keepers, Water Operator Superintendent
Sherrie Kline, Administrative
Ryan Knott, Assistant Public Works Director
Yunellis Morales-Matias, Accountant
Samantha Fowle, Communications Specialist
Matthew Orndorff, Water Operator/Maintenance Technician
Robbie Norwood, Maintenance Technician
Ian Orndorff, Maintenance Technician 
Theresa Tucker, Water Operator/Maintenance Technician
Randy Weddle, Recycling Manager
Kelly Woods, Parks/Maintenance Technician